
Not Halalحرام
El Mazraa
Salami Mharhar
6191505100525

Click to enlarge
El Mazraa
El Mazraa
Salami Mharhar
Not Halal
6191505100525
Categories
Salamis de dinde
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de volailles, eau, épaississant (e1422), sel nitrite, épices, extrait d'épices, sirop de glucose sec, épaississant (e407, e412), stabilisant (e450, e451) exhausteur de goût (e621), fibres végétales, correcteur d'acidité (e262), antioxygène (e300), arômes, extrait de levure, colorant (e120). Ce produit peut contenir : céleri, moutarde, gluten, soja et lait et produit laitier y compris lactose
Barcode6191505100525
OriginTunisia
Verifications0
Last Updated6 Sept 2026
More from El Mazraa
Frequently asked questions about Salami mharhar
Is Salami mharhar halal?
No, Salami mharhar is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Salami mharhar?
Salami mharhar contains: Viande de volailles, eau, épaississant (E1422), sel nitrite, épices, extrait d'épices, sirop de glucose sec, épaississant (E407, E412), stabilisant (E450, E451) exhausteur de goût (E621), fibres végétales, correcteur d'a… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

