
Not Halalحرام
El Mazraa
Kwika
6191505102055

Click to enlarge
El Mazraa
El Mazraa
Kwika
Not Halal
6191505102055
Categories
Viandes et dérivésViandesVolaillesHaché de volaille
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de volailles, eau, foie de volailles, épaississant e1422, sel nitrité, épices, extrait d'épices fibre végétale, lactose,amidon de pommes de terre, protéine de soja, épaississant: e407,e412,e466,e415, stabilisant: e452, correcteur d'acidité: e262, citrate de sodium e331, antioxygène: e315, exhausteur de goût: e621, sirop de glucose sec, colorant: e120, arôme. Ce produit peut contenir : céleri, moutarde, gluten, soja et lait et produit laitier y compris lactose
Barcode6191505102055
OriginTunisia
Verifications0
Last Updated6 Sept 2026
More from El Mazraa
Frequently asked questions about KWIKA
Is KWIKA halal?
No, KWIKA is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in KWIKA?
KWIKA contains: Viande de volailles, eau, foie de volailles, épaississant E1422, sel nitrité, épices, extrait d'épices fibre végétale, lactose,amidon de pommes de terre, protéine de soja, épaississant: E407,E412,E466,E415, stabilisant:… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

