
Not Halalحرام
El Mazraa
Régaline (Salami)
6191505100884

Click to enlarge
El Mazraa
El Mazraa
Régaline (Salami)
Not Halal
6191505100884
Categories
Viandes et dérivésViandesCharcuteriesVolaillesSaucissons
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viandes de volailles, eau, sel nitrite, épaississant (e407), épices, extraits d'épices, maltodextrine, améliorant d'arômes (e621), stabilisants (e450, e451), régulateurs d'acidité (e262, e331), antioxydants (e300), aromes, colorants (e120), acide (e330)
Barcode6191505100884
OriginTunisia
Verifications0
Last Updated14 Jun 2026
More from El Mazraa
Frequently asked questions about Régaline (salami)
Is Régaline (salami) halal?
No, Régaline (salami) is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Régaline (salami)?
Régaline (salami) contains: viandes de volailles, eau, sel nitrite, épaississant (E407), épices, extraits d'épices, maltodextrine, améliorant d'arômes (E621), stabilisants (E450, E451), régulateurs d'acidité (E262, E331), antioxydants (E300), arome… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

