
Not Halalحرام
Dr. Oetker
Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni
4001724007319

Click to enlarge
Dr. Oetker
Dr. Oetker
Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni
Not Halal
4001724007319
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Wheat flour, water, mozzarella cheese, edam cheese, tomato puree, pepperoni sausage (contains beef, water, vegetable oil, salt, spices, garlic, onion, oregano, chili, paprika, parsley, preservative sodium nitrite), yeast, vegetable oil, sugar, salt, olive oil, oregano, garlic, onion, parsley
Barcode4001724007319
OriginUnited-arab-emirates
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni
Is Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni halal?
No, Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni?
Dr Oetker Ristorante Pizza Pepperoni contains: wheat flour, water, mozzarella cheese, edam cheese, tomato puree, pepperoni sausage (contains beef, water, vegetable oil, salt, spices, garlic, onion, oregano, chili, paprika, parsley, preservative sodium nitrite), yeast… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

