No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Dr. Oetker
Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella
No image available
Dr. Oetker
Dr. Oetker
Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella
Doubtful
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Tomato sauce (21%) [tomato paste, water], mozzarella cheese (19%) [milk, salt, microbial rennet, starter cultures, enzyme (lactase)], rice flour, water, potato starch, cherry tomatoes (7.8%), edam cheese [milk, salt, starter cultures, firming agent (calcium chloride), microbial rennet], potato flakes, rapeseed oil, pea protein, yeast, sugar, basil (0.7%), herbs, salt, thickeners (464, 415), extra-virgin olive oil, emulsifiers (472b, 472a, 471), modified corn starch, glucose syrup, garlic, milk proteins, spices, lemon juice, dextrose
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated12 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella
Is Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella halal?
We show Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella?
Ristorante Gluten Free Mozzarella contains: Tomato Sauce (21%) [Tomato Paste, Water], Mozzarella Cheese (19%) [Milk, Salt, Microbial Rennet, Starter Cultures, Enzyme (Lactase)], Rice Flour, Water, Potato Starch, Cherry Tomatoes (7.8%), Edam Cheese [Milk, Salt, Sta… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.


