
Doubtfulمشبوه
Sakata
Rice Crisps
9319636001277

Click to enlarge
Sakata
Sakata
Rice Crisps
Doubtful
9319636001277
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Rice, vegetable oil, sugar, salt, soy sauce powder, yeast extract, garlic powder, hydrolysed vegetable protein, onion powder, maize starch, spices (ginger, black pepper), maltodextrin, food acid (citric acid), natural colour (paprika extract), natural flavours
Barcode9319636001277
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Rice Crisps
Is Rice Crisps halal?
We show Rice Crisps as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Rice Crisps?
Rice Crisps contains: RICE, VEGETABLE OIL, SUGAR, SALT, SOY
SAUCE POWDER, YEAST EXTRACT, GARLIC POWDER,
HYDROLYSED VEGETABLE PROTEIN, ONION POWDER, MAIZE
STARCH, SPICES (GINGER, BLACK PEPPER), MALTODEXTRIN,
FOOD ACID (CITRIC ACID), NATURA… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




