
Not Halalحرام
Oreo
Oreo Strawberry
9300650450271

Click to enlarge
Oreo
Oreo
Oreo Strawberry
Not Halal
9300650450271
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Wheat flour, sugar vegetable oil, cocoa powder, fructose syrup, cornstarch, salt, raising agents (500, 503), emulsifier (soy lecithin), flavours, food acid (330), colour (120), antioxidant (319), allergen statement:
Barcode9300650450271
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Oreo strawberry
Is Oreo strawberry halal?
No, Oreo strawberry is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Oreo strawberry?
Oreo strawberry contains: wheat flour, sugar vegetable oil, cocoa powder, fructose syrup, cornstarch, salt, raising agents (500, 503), emulsifier (soy lecithin), flavours, food acid (330), colour (120), antioxidant (319), allergen statement: Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.



