No image available
Not Halalحرام
Oreo
Oreo Double Stuff Christmas
9300650453982
No image available
Oreo
Oreo
Oreo Double Stuff Christmas
Not Halal
9300650453982
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, wheat flour, vegetable oil, cornstarch, cocoa powder, fructose syrup, colours ( 120, 160a), salt, raising agents (500, 503), emulsifier (soy lecithin), flavour, antioxidant (319), minerals (iron,zinc), vitamins (riboflavin, thiamin, folate). Contains wheat, gluten, soy. May include milk, peanuts.
Barcode9300650453982
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Oreo Double Stuff Christmas
Is Oreo Double Stuff Christmas halal?
No, Oreo Double Stuff Christmas is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Oreo Double Stuff Christmas?
Oreo Double Stuff Christmas contains: SUGAR, WHEAT FLOUR, VEGETABLE OIL, CORNSTARCH, COCOA POWDER, FRUCTOSE SYRUP, COLOURS (
120, 160a), SALT, RAISING AGENTS (500, 503), EMULSIFIER (SOY LECITHIN), FLAVOUR, ANTIOXIDANT (319), MINERALS (IRON,ZINC), VITAMINS (… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.



