
Not Halalحرام
Oreo
Neapolitan Double Stuff Oreo
9300650452404

Click to enlarge
Oreo
Oreo
Neapolitan Double Stuff Oreo
Not Halal
9300650452404
Categories
SnacksSweet snacksBiscuits and cakesBiscuitsFilled biscuits
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, wheat flour, vegetable oil, cornstarch, cocoa powder, maltodextrin, fructose syrup, iodised salt, emulsifier (soy lecithin), raising agents (500, 503), flavours, food acid (330), colour (120), antioxidant (319), minerals (iron, zinc), vitamins (riboflavin, thiamin, folate)
Barcode9300650452404
OriginAustralia, New-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated13 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Neapolitan double stuff Oreo
Is Neapolitan double stuff Oreo halal?
No, Neapolitan double stuff Oreo is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Neapolitan double stuff Oreo?
Neapolitan double stuff Oreo contains: SUGAR, WHEAT FLOUR, VEGETABLE OIL, CORNSTARCH, COCOA POWDER, MALTODEXTRIN, FRUCTOSE SYRUP, IODISED SALT, EMULSIFIER (SOY LECITHIN), RAISING AGENTS (500, 503), FLAVOURS, FOOD ACID (330), COLOUR (120), ANTIOXIDANT (319), M… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.



