No image available
Halalحلال
Emco
Granola Bars Fruit Mix
8595229912057
No image available
Emco
Granola Bars Fruit Mix
Halal
8595229912057
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Granola bars fruit mix
Is Granola bars fruit mix halal?
Granola bars fruit mix by Emco is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Granola bars fruit mix?
Granola bars fruit mix contains: Cacahouètes grillées 20 %, sirop de sucre inverti, riz soufflé 10 %, sel, sucre de canne, flocons de riz 9%, flocons de maïs 1%, canneberges 6,5%, fibres de maïs solubles, sucre, huile de tournesol, sirop de maltose, man… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.