No image available

Doubtfulمشبوه

Emco

Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey

8595229927884
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-check
2 doubtful ingredients found
  • termeszetes aromak
  • ascorbil-palmitat

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey halal?
Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey?
Granola Gluten Free Nuts & Honey contains: Ropogós köles darabkák 15 % (köles 31 %, rizs, kukoricadara, kukoricaliszt, nádcukor, só), cukor, rizsliszt, szójapehely, hajdinapehely 10%, kukoricapehely (kukorica 99 %, só), repceolaj, mogyoró 4,6%, ropogó kukorica-ri… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.