No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Impossible
Impossible Bratwurst
1220000340497
No image available
Impossible
Impossible Bratwurst
Doubtful
1220000340497
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Impossible Bratwurst
Is Impossible Bratwurst halal?
Impossible Bratwurst contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Impossible Bratwurst?
Impossible Bratwurst contains: EAU, PROTÉINE DE SOJA (16 %), HUILE DE TOURNESOL, HUILE DE NOIX DE COCO, ÉPAISSISSANT (METHYLCELLULOSE), AMIDON MODIFIÉ, CONSERVATEUR (LACTATE DE POTASSIUM), EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, DEXTROSE FERMENTÉ SEL, ÉPICES, DEXTROSE, RÉ… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.