
Not Halalحرام
Don
Kabana
9326451061201

Click to enlarge
Don
Don
Kabana
Not Halal
9326451061201
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Meat incloding pork, water, salt, starch (tapioca), soy flour, soy protein, spices, emulsifiers (451, 450, 452), garlic, antioxidant (316), dextrose (maize), sugar, sodium nitrite (250), edibl casing, caramelise sugar. Smoked
Barcode9326451061201
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Kabana
Is Kabana halal?
No, Kabana is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Kabana?
Kabana contains: meat incloding pork, water, salt, starch (tapioca), soy flour, soy protein, spices, emulsifiers (451, 450, 452), garlic, antioxidant (316), dextrose (maize), sugar, sodium nitrite (250), edibl casing, caramelise sugar. s… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





