
Not Halalحرام
Don
Deli Leg Ham
9326451027443

Click to enlarge
Don
Don
Deli Leg Ham
Not Halal
9326451027443
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Pork, water, salt, acidity regulators (326, 262), thickeners (1412, 415, 407a, 407), maltodextrin (maize), emulsifiers (451, 450, 452, 508), dextrose (tapioca, maize), sugar, antioxidant (316), sodium nitrite (250), yeast extract, canola oil, spice extracts, smoke flavour, vegetable extract.
Barcode9326451027443
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Deli Leg Ham
Is Deli Leg Ham halal?
No, Deli Leg Ham is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Deli Leg Ham?
Deli Leg Ham contains: PORK, WATER, SALT, ACIDITY REGULATORS (326, 262), THICKENERS (1412, 415, 407a, 407), MALTODEXTRIN (MAIZE), EMULSIFIERS (451, 450, 452, 508), DEXTROSE (TAPIOCA, MAIZE), SUGAR, ANTIOXIDANT (316), SODIUM NITRITE (250), YEAS… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





