
Unknown
Mingle
Satay Stir Fry
9350465009997

Click to enlarge
Mingle
Mingle
Satay Stir Fry
Unknown
9350465009997
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Gluten free
Barcode9350465009997
OriginAustralia, New-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Satay Stir Fry
Is Satay Stir Fry halal?
Halal status for Satay Stir Fry is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.
What ingredients are in Satay Stir Fry?
Satay Stir Fry contains: gluten free Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





