
Not Halalحرام
Baileys
Baileys Pavlova
5011013936571

Click to enlarge
Baileys
Baileys
Baileys Pavlova
Not Halal
5011013936571
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode5011013936571
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated16 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Baileys Pavlova
Is Baileys Pavlova halal?
No, Baileys Pavlova is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.



