No image available

Not Halalحرام

Baileys

Tiramisu

5011013937820
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-check
Contains haram ingredients
  • this limited-edition cream liqueur combines the deliciousness of baileys irish cream and the decadent flavours of a tiramisu dessert - yum! enjoy over ice

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Tiramisu

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Tiramisu halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Tiramisu. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Tiramisu?
Tiramisu contains: this limited-edition cream liqueur combines the deliciousness of baileys irish cream and the decadent flavours of a tiramisu dessert - yum! enjoy over ice, mix in cocktails or drizzle over dessert. get the facts 18 drink… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.