Bebeto Ocean Park Jelly Gum - 80GR
Unknown

Bebeto

Bebeto Ocean Park Jelly Gum - 80Gr

8690146053347
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yet
No certifier, no analyser verdict
We have not analysed this product yet. Help the next Muslim who scans it.
Help the next Muslim who scans this.

Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.

Add ingredients photo

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

In the shop? Scan barcodes with the app.

Get the app

Frequently asked questions about Bebeto Ocean Park Jelly Gum - 80GR

Updated 10 Jun 2026

Is Bebeto Ocean Park Jelly Gum - 80GR halal?
Halal status for Bebeto Ocean Park Jelly Gum - 80GR is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.