
Doubtfulمشبوه
Bebeto
Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum -
8690146659211

Click to enlarge
Bebeto
Bebeto
Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum -
Doubtful
8690146659211
Categories
vi:Soft sweetsen:confectioneries
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Glucose syrup (55.57%), đường, nước ép . Táo cô đặc, gelatin (gelatin bò), chất điều chỉnh acid citric strate sd acid), hương liệu, đầu cọ, nước ép trái cây và rau củ cô iberzu đặc táo, củ cải đỏ và blackcurrant, cà rốt đen), chất làm in spu bóng (camauba wax, bees wax), chất tạo màu tự nhiên. Trocke (papika extract)
Barcode8690146659211
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum -
Is Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum - halal?
We show Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum - as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum -?
Bebeto Dracoola Teeth Jelly Gum - contains: Glucose syrup (55.57%), đường, nước ép . táo cô đặc, gelatin (gelatin bò), chất điều chỉnh acid citric strate sd acid), hương liệu, đầu cọ, nước ép trái cây và rau củ cô Iberzu đặc táo, củ cải đỏ và blackcurrant, cà rốt… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





