
Not Halalحرام
Smirnoff
Vodka Crush Passionfruit & Guava
9310495091355

Click to enlarge
Smirnoff
Smirnoff
Vodka Crush Passionfruit & Guava
Not Halal
9310495091355
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495091355
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Smirnoff
Frequently asked questions about Vodka Crush Passionfruit & Guava
Is Vodka Crush Passionfruit & Guava halal?
No, Vodka Crush Passionfruit & Guava is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
