No image available
Not Halalحرام
711
Pork Gyoza
9315303012140
No image available
711
711
Pork Gyoza
Not Halal
9315303012140
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9315303012140
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated05/10/2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Gyoza
Is Pork Gyoza halal?
No, Pork Gyoza is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.