No image available
Unknown
Riviana
Pineapple Flavoured Jelly
93602273
No image available
Riviana
Riviana
Pineapple Flavoured Jelly
Unknown
93602273
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode93602273
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Jan 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pineapple Flavoured Jelly
Is Pineapple Flavoured Jelly halal?
Halal status for Pineapple Flavoured Jelly is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.


