No image available
Not Halalحرام
Gordon's
Mediterranean Orange Gin
9310495085910
No image available
Gordon's
Gordon's
Mediterranean Orange Gin
Not Halal
9310495085910
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9310495085910
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Aug 2026
More from Gordon's
Frequently asked questions about Mediterranean orange gin
Is Mediterranean orange gin halal?
No, Mediterranean orange gin is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.

