No image available
Unknown
Made With Plants
Dairy-Free Cheddar
9354853001709
No image available
Made With Plants
Made With Plants
Dairy-Free Cheddar
Unknown
9354853001709
Analysis pending
We have not analysed this product yet
Not analysed yetHelp the next Muslim who scans this.
Submit a photo of the ingredient panel or upload the certificate.
We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode9354853001709
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated17 Jan 2026
More from Made With Plants
Frequently asked questions about Dairy-Free Cheddar
Is Dairy-Free Cheddar halal?
Halal status for Dairy-Free Cheddar is currently pending: we have not analysed this product yet. If you have evidence about this product, please contribute via the verdict card above.


