
Not Halalحرام
Wizz Fizz
9310123010758

Click to enlarge
Wizz Fizz
Not Halal
9310123010758
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Dextrose, sugar, glucose syrup, raising agent (500), acidity regulators (296, 330), ermulsifier (470b), maltodextrin, stabiliser (471), flavours, mineral salt (504), natural colours (120, 100, 162,163, 160a, 160c)
Barcode9310123010758
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Wizz Fizz
Is Wizz Fizz halal?
No, Wizz Fizz is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Wizz Fizz?
Wizz Fizz contains: dextrose, sugar, glucose syrup, raising agent (500), acidity regulators (296, 330), ermulsifier (470b), maltodextrin, stabiliser (471), flavours, mineral salt (504), natural colours (120, 100, 162,163, 160a, 160c) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.