
Doubtfulمشبوه
Menz
Vegan Fruchocs
9312211108934

Click to enlarge
Menz
Menz
Vegan Fruchocs
Doubtful
9312211108934
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, cocoa liquor, dried fruit (dried peaches (9%*), dried apricots (7%), preservative (220), cocoa butter, starch, invert sugar syrup, humectant (422), food acid (citric acid), emulsifiers (476, soy lecithin), salt
Barcode9312211108934
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
More from Menz
Frequently asked questions about Vegan fruchocs
Is Vegan fruchocs halal?
We show Vegan fruchocs as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Vegan fruchocs?
Vegan fruchocs contains: Sugar, Cocoa Liquor, Dried Fruit (Dried Peaches (9%*),
Dried Apricots (7%), Preservative (220), Cocoa Butter,
Starch, Invert Sugar Syrup, Humectant (422), Food
Acid (Citric Acid), Emulsifiers (476, Soy Lecithin), Salt Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.



