
Not Halalحرام
Primo
Twiggy Sticks
9311594045003

Click to enlarge
Primo
Primo
Twiggy Sticks
Not Halal
9311594045003
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Ingredieros apiocal starch, vege preservative (2 edite casing (colours: 120, 150c, 1606) (maltodextrin (maize or age japioca), salt, tapioca ders, spice, antioxidant (316). Tatudy wood smoked
Barcode9311594045003
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Twiggy sticks
Is Twiggy sticks halal?
No, Twiggy sticks is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Twiggy sticks?
Twiggy sticks contains: ingredieros apiocal starch, vege preservative (2 edite casing (colours: 120, 150c, 1606) (maltodextrin (maize or age japioca), salt, tapioca ders, spice, antioxidant (316). tatudy wood smoked Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





