
Not Halalحرام
Tim Tams Original
9310072034157

Click to enlarge
Tim Tams Original
Not Halal
9310072034157
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Biscuits milk chocolate (38%) (sugar, milk solids, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, vegetable oil, emulsifiers (soy lecithin, e476), flavour), wheat flour, sugar, vegetable oil (emulsifier (soy lecithin), antioxidant (e307b from soy)), golden syrup, food colours (caramel iii, beet red, cochineal, annatto), wheat starch, cocoa powder, salt, baking powder, emulsifier (soy lecithin), flavour
Barcode9310072034157
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Tim Tams original
Is Tim Tams original halal?
No, Tim Tams original is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Tim Tams original?
Tim Tams original contains: biscuits milk chocolate (38%) (sugar, milk solids, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, vegetable oil, emulsifiers (soy lecithin, e476), flavour), wheat flour, sugar, vegetable oil (emulsifier (soy lecithin), antioxidant (e307b fro… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.