
Doubtfulمشبوه
Xlear Inc
Spearmint Gum
0700596000124

Click to enlarge
Xlear Inc
Xlear Inc
Spearmint Gum
Doubtful
0700596000124
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Xylitol, gum base, spearmint oil (natural flavor), vegetable glycerin (humectant), gum arabic (texturizer), non-gmo soy lecithin (emulsifier), calcium carbonate & beeswax (glazing agent)
Barcode0700596000124
OriginFrance, United-states
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Spearmint gum
Is Spearmint gum halal?
We show Spearmint gum as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Spearmint gum?
Spearmint gum contains: Xylitol, gum base, spearmint oil (natural flavor), vegetable glycerin (humectant), gum arabic (texturizer), non-gmo soy lecithin (emulsifier), calcium carbonate & beeswax (glazing agent) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.