
Doubtfulمشبوه
Sweets Through The Ages
Sour Neon Worms
0094776233236

Click to enlarge
Sweets Through The Ages
Sweets Through The Ages
Sour Neon Worms
Doubtful
0094776233236
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Glucose syrup, sugar, water, beef gelatin, citric acid, malic acid, sodium bicarbonate, fumaric acid, tartaric acid, titanium dioxide (color), pectin, artificial flavors (raspberry, orange, cherry, apple), natural flavor (lemon), trisodium citrate, yellow 6, yellow 5, red 40, blue 1
Barcode0094776233236
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Sour Neon Worms
Is Sour Neon Worms halal?
We show Sour Neon Worms as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Sour Neon Worms?
Sour Neon Worms contains: GLUCOSE SYRUP, SUGAR, WATER, BEEF GELATIN, CITRIC ACID, MALIC ACID, SODIUM BICARBONATE, FUMARIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (COLOR), PECTIN, ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS (RASPBERRY, ORANGE, CHERRY, APPLE), NATURAL FLAVOR… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.