
Doubtfulمشبوه
Sour Jelly Beans
0032134235058

Click to enlarge
Sour Jelly Beans
Doubtful
0032134235058
Categories
SnacksSweet snacksConfectioneriesCandiesGummi candies
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Ngredients: sugar, glucose syrup, modified corn starch, gmaric acid, artificial flavors, citric acid, red 40, yellow 5, yellow 6, blue 1, allergy information: wanofactured on equipment that processes peanut, milk, what soy and egg products best by 30aprso21 20/121
Barcode0032134235058
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Sour Jelly Beans
Is Sour Jelly Beans halal?
We show Sour Jelly Beans as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Sour Jelly Beans?
Sour Jelly Beans contains: ngredients: sugar, glucose syrup, modified corn starch, gmaric acid, artificial flavors, citric acid, red 40, yellow 5, yellow 6, blue 1, allergy information: wanofactured on equipment that processes peanut, milk, what s… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.