No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Atkins
Soft Baked Protein Bar
0637480006156
No image available
Atkins
Soft Baked Protein Bar
Doubtful
0637480006156
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Soft baked protein bar
Is Soft baked protein bar halal?
Soft baked protein bar contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Soft baked protein bar?
Soft baked protein bar contains: Soy protein isolate, polydextrose, vegetable glycerin, almonds, soluble corn fiber, palm kernel oil and/or palm oil, water, macadamia nuts, micellar casein, modified potato starch, canola oil, natural flavors, gum arabic… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.