No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Balocco
Snack Hazelnut Wafers
80028079
No image available
Balocco
Snack Hazelnut Wafers
Doubtful
80028079
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about snack hazelnut wafers
Is snack hazelnut wafers halal?
snack hazelnut wafers contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in snack hazelnut wafers?
snack hazelnut wafers contains: Wheat flour, coconut oil, sugar, dried glucose syrup, hazelnuts, hazelnuts cream, milk whey powder, soy flour, dried skimmed milk, low fat cocoa, e322 soy lecithin emulsifier, sodium hydrogen carbonate raising agent, dis… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.