No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nōshu
Protein Fiber Protein Choc Malt
9351777002393
No image available
Nōshu
Protein Fiber Protein Choc Malt
Doubtful
9351777002393
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Protein fiber protein choc malt
Is Protein fiber protein choc malt halal?
Protein fiber protein choc malt contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Protein fiber protein choc malt?
Protein fiber protein choc malt contains: INGREDIENTS: Fibre Blend (24%) (Prebiotic Chicory Root Fibre, Bamboo Fibre), Peanuts, Soy Protein Isolate (16%), Sunflower Seeds, Vegetable Fat, Allulose, Milk Solids, Vegetable Glycerine, Tapioca Starch, Non - GMO Eryth… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.