No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Carman's
Protein Double Dark Choc
9319133336247
No image available
Carman's
Protein Double Dark Choc
Doubtful
9319133336247
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Protein Double Dark Choc
Is Protein Double Dark Choc halal?
Protein Double Dark Choc contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Protein Double Dark Choc?
Protein Double Dark Choc contains: Dark Choc Compound 30% (Vegetable Oil, Sugar, Milk Protein, Cocoa Powder, Emulsifier [Soy Lecithin, Sunflower Lecithin]), Peanuts 26%, Protein Blend (Soy Protein Crisps [Isolated Soy Protein, Tapioca Starch, Salt], Soy P… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.