
Not Halalحرام
Plant Based Protein Bar Chocolate Cherry
9352357004493

Click to enlarge
Plant Based Protein Bar Chocolate Cherry
Not Halal
9352357004493
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Plant protein blend (43%) (peanut butter, soy protein isolate, faba bean proteín, soy protein crisps), dark chocolate (20%) [cocoa 25.5 g 20.4 g 10.2 g 8.2g 3.1g 7.7 g 6.3g 15.7 g 4.8 g 11.9 g 4.49 6.5g 64 mg 11.1 g 16.1 g 159 mg solids, sugar, emulsifiers (soy lecithin, 476), natural flavour], chicory root fibre, glycerol, brown rice syrup, desiccated coconut (1%), natural flavour, natural colours (120, 160a), cherry powder (0.5%), cocoa powder, soy lecithin, citric acid, sea salt. Dark chocolate
Barcode9352357004493
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Plant based protein bar chocolate cherry
Is Plant based protein bar chocolate cherry halal?
No, Plant based protein bar chocolate cherry is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Plant based protein bar chocolate cherry?
Plant based protein bar chocolate cherry contains: Plant protein blend (43%) (peanut butter, soy protein isolate, faba bean proteín, soy protein crisps), dark chocolate (20%) [cocoa 25.5 g 20.4 g 10.2 g 8.2g 3.1g 7.7 g 6.3g 15.7 g 4.8 g 11.9 g 4.49 6.5g 64 mg 11.1 g 16.1… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.