
Not Halalحرام
Pascall
Party Mix
9300617074212

Click to enlarge
Pascall
Pascall
Party Mix
Not Halal
9300617074212
Categories
Candies
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, glucose syrup, invert sugar, thickener (1401 (from wheat)), gelatine, food acid (330), colours (163, 100, 120, 160c) flavours, glazing agent (vegetable oil, 903) spirulina, cornstarch, tapioca starch. Allergen statement:
Barcode9300617074212
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated13 Jun 2026
More from Pascall
Frequently asked questions about Party mix
Is Party mix halal?
No, Party mix is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Party mix?
Party mix contains: sugar, glucose syrup, invert sugar, thickener (1401 (from wheat)), gelatine, food acid (330), colours (163, 100, 120, 160c) flavours, glazing agent (vegetable oil, 903) spirulina, cornstarch, tapioca starch. allergen sta… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





