No image available
Halalحلال
ETON
Original Cracker Biscuits
4088700354698
No image available
ETON
Original Cracker Biscuits
Halal
4088700354698
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Original Cracker Biscuits
Is Original Cracker Biscuits halal?
Original Cracker Biscuits by ETON is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Original Cracker Biscuits?
Original Cracker Biscuits contains: Wheat Flour, Palm Oil [Includes Antioxidant 307b (Soy)], Sugar, Salt, Raising Agent (500), Yeast, Acidity Regulator (330), Herb Extract, Barley Malt Extract. CONTAINS GLUTEN, WHEAT, SOY. MAY CONTAIN SULPHITES, ALMOND, BR… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.