
Doubtfulمشبوه
Munchies Honey Rings
6009697958919

Click to enlarge
Munchies Honey Rings
Doubtful
6009697958919
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Flour ( maize, wheat (contains gluten), oat (contains gluten)) 70%, sugar, glucose - fructose syrup, honey 2%, rapeseed oil, malt extract (contains gluten), salt, emulsifier (rapeseed lecithin), vitamin mix (cholecalciferol, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, nicotinamide, pyridoxine hydrochloride, pteroylmonoglutamic acid, calcium-d-pantothenate), flavourings (vanillin), cinnamon
Barcode6009697958919
OriginSouth-africa
Verifications0
Last Updated8 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Munchies Honey Rings
Is Munchies Honey Rings halal?
We show Munchies Honey Rings as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Munchies Honey Rings?
Munchies Honey Rings contains: flour ( maize, wheat (contains gluten), oat (contains gluten)) 70%, sugar, glucose - fructose syrup, honey 2%, rapeseed oil, malt extract (contains gluten), salt, emulsifier (rapeseed lecithin), vitamin mix (cholecalcife… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.