No image available
Halalحلال
Kraš
Moto -Kakao
3850102522880
No image available
Kraš
Moto -Kakao
Halal
3850102522880
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Moto -Kakao
Is Moto -Kakao halal?
Moto -Kakao by Kraš is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Moto -Kakao?
Moto -Kakao contains: Pšenično brašno, šećer, biljna mast (palma), kakaov prah smanjene masti 2%, bojilo: E 150a, obrano mlijeko u prahu, tvari za rahljenje: E 503 i E 500, arome, sol, regulator kiselosti: limunska kiselina. Može sadržavati k… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.