No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
The Natural Confectionery Co
Mini Gummy Bears
9310434007263
No image available
The Natural Confectionery Co
Mini Gummy Bears
Doubtful
9310434007263
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about mini gummy bears
Is mini gummy bears halal?
mini gummy bears contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in mini gummy bears?
mini gummy bears contains: Glucose Syrup, Cane Sugar, Gelatine, Water, Thickener (Acid Modified Wheat Starch), Food Acid (Citric), Natural Flavours, Natural Food Colours (Anthocyanins, Curcumin), Glazing Agent (Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax), Fruit… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.