No image available
Halalحلال
Uncle Pop
Milk Rice Cracker
8809827251716
No image available
Uncle Pop
Milk Rice Cracker
Halal
8809827251716
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Milk Rice Cracker
Is Milk Rice Cracker halal?
Milk Rice Cracker by Uncle Pop is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Milk Rice Cracker?
Milk Rice Cracker contains: Ailk 827 251716 3nkchh56320, D 240g o120-808348 e.00-1700 k anuriisi̇lin1251 100gu lrv - 565kcal ek 538 36.58 s4.78 0.38 2027.03.16 l20260317k orrektasnsc h Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.