No image available
Not Halalحرام
Cadbury Dairy Milk
Milk Chocolate With Watermelon Flavoured Centre
9300617313038
No image available
Cadbury Dairy Milk
Milk Chocolate With Watermelon Flavoured Centre
Not Halal
9300617313038
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Milk Chocolate with Watermelon Flavoured Centre
Is Milk Chocolate with Watermelon Flavoured Centre halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Milk Chocolate with Watermelon Flavoured Centre. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Milk Chocolate with Watermelon Flavoured Centre?
Milk Chocolate with Watermelon Flavoured Centre contains: FULL CREAM MILK, SUGAR, COCOA BUTTER, COCOA MASS, GLUCOSE SYRUP, MILK SOLIDS, INVERT SUGAR, EMULSIFIERS (SOY LECITHIN, 476), FLAVOURS, COLOUR (120), FOOD ACID (330). Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.