
Not Halalحرام
Merino
Merino, Kido
8936011774031

Click to enlarge
Merino
Merino
Merino, Kido
Not Halal
8936011774031
Categories
Ice cream conesChocolate
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, milk chocolate (14 %), sugar, wheat flour, milk powder, vegetable oil, glucose syrup, cocoa powder (1%), roasted brown rice (0,7 %), emulsifiers (322(i), 471), synthetic flavors (chocolate flavor, vanilla flavor), stabilizers (417, 410, 412,407), salt, synthetic food color (150c), natural color (120)
Barcode8936011774031
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated06/09/2026
Frequently asked questions about Merino, Kido
Is Merino, Kido halal?
No, Merino, Kido is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Merino, Kido?
Merino, Kido contains: Water, Milk chocolate (14 %), Sugar, Wheat flour, Milk powder, Vegetable oil, Glucose syrup, Cocoa powder (1%), Roasted brown rice (0,7 %), Emulsifiers (322(i), 471), Synthetic flavors (chocolate flavor, vanilla flavor),… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.