
Halalحلال
Mentos
Mentos Fruits
9921171105558

Click to enlarge
Mentos
Mentos
Mentos Fruits
Halal
9921171105558
Halal
Confirmed by the brand, not independently certified
Tagged by Perfetti Van MelleWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Chewy strawberry, confectionery. Ingredients: sugar, glucose s/rop (corn), reconstituted fruit juices (stravwberry, orange, lemon)(2.5%), hydrogenated vegetable of (coconut), acid (citric acid), rice starch, t ncrs (gum arabic, gellan qum), flavourings, glazing agent (arnauba wax), er ulsifier sucrose esters of fatty acids), colours (carotene, beet red). Lemon and) orange 1 oured wwutrition information kage: approx. 150 ave quantity per 100 1640 kl (392 cal) 09 ave guantity per serving 44ki (105 cal) 09 1ssthan 0.29 less than 0 29 691 1.6g va wwd.d 91.6g 69.3g wvhydrde wyrs wam 259 199 1ess than5 mg
Barcode9921171105558
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Mentos Fruits
Is Mentos Fruits halal?
Yes, Mentos has stated that Mentos Fruits is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
Who has confirmed Mentos Fruits is halal?
Mentos has stated on their own packaging or website that Mentos Fruits is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
What ingredients are in Mentos Fruits?
Mentos Fruits contains: Chewy strawberry,
confectionery. Ingredients: sugar, glucose s/rop (corn),
reconstituted fruit juices (stravwberry, orange,
lemon)(2.5%), hydrogenated vegetable of (coconut), acid
(citric acid), rice starch, t ncrs (gum… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





