No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Ritter Sport
Kokos Cocco
4000417298003
No image available
Ritter Sport
Kokos Cocco
Doubtful
4000417298003
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Kokos Cocco
Is Kokos Cocco halal?
Kokos Cocco contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Kokos Cocco?
Kokos Cocco contains: sugar, palm fat, cocoa butter, shredded coconut (9%), whole milk powder, cocoa mass, skimmed milk powder, lactose, butterreinfott, coconut milk (1%), glucose syrup, emulsifier: lecithins (soya), vegetable protein, lemon… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.