
Halalحلال
KitKat
Kitkat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block
9300605152182

Click to enlarge
KitKat
KitKat
Kitkat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block
Halal
9300605152182
Categories
GROCERIES / CONFECTIONERY / CONFEC SHARING - CHOCOLATE BLOCKS / MAINSTREAM DARK
Halal
The brand publishes a halal claim for this product
Tagged by NestléWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, cocoa mass^, wheat flour, vegetable fats emulsifier ( soy lecithin), milk solids, choc paste ( milk , wheat , soy ), emulsifiers ( soy lecithin, 476), cocoa^, cocoa butter^, colour (141), tasmanian mint oil (0.1%), raising agent (sodium bicarbonate), salt, flavour colour (150d), yeast, processing aid ( wheat )
Barcode9300605152182
OriginAu
Verifications0
Last Updated10 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block
Is KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block halal?
Yes, KitKat has stated that KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
Who has confirmed KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block is halal?
KitKat has stated on their own packaging or website that KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
What ingredients are in KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block?
KitKat Tasmanian Mint Dark Chocolate Block contains: Sugar, Cocoa Mass^, Wheat Flour, Vegetable Fats Emulsifier ( Soy Lecithin), Milk Solids, Choc Paste ( Milk , Wheat , Soy ), Emulsifiers ( Soy Lecithin, 476), Cocoa^, Cocoa Butter^, Colour (141), Tasmanian Mint Oil (0.1%)… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





