
Halalحلال
Nestlé
Nestle Kitkat Cereal 330g
5900020045386

Click to enlarge
Nestlé
Nestlé
Nestle Kitkat Cereal 330g
Halal
5900020045386
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Whole grain wheat (28%), corn semolina, sugar, glucose, vegetable oil, cocoa^ (6%), wheat flour, corn starch, milk solids, barley malt extract, flavours, cocoa butter^, salt, cocoa mass^, emulsifier (lecithin). Vitamins and minerals minerals (calcium, iron), vitamins (niacin, e, b2, b6, b1, folic acid)
Barcode5900020045386
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated18 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Nestle KitKat Cereal 330g
Is Nestle KitKat Cereal 330g halal?
Yes, Nestle KitKat Cereal 330g by Nestlé is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Nestle KitKat Cereal 330g?
Nestle KitKat Cereal 330g contains: Whole Grain Wheat (28%), Corn Semolina, Sugar, Glucose, Vegetable Oil, Cocoa^ (6%), Wheat Flour, Corn Starch, Milk Solids, Barley Malt Extract, Flavours, Cocoa Butter^, Salt, Cocoa Mass^, Emulsifier (Lecithin). Vitamins… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





