No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nestlé
Kitkat
9300605158726
No image available
Nestlé
Nestlé
Kitkat
Doubtful
9300605158726
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Product contains 67% milk chocolate, 32% wafer fingers and 0.5% cocoa flakes. Milk chocolate contains minimum 22% cocoa solids and 25% milk solids
Barcode9300605158726
OriginAu
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about KitKat
Is KitKat halal?
We show KitKat as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in KitKat?
KitKat contains: Product contains 67% Milk Chocolate, 32% Wafer Fingers and 0.5% Cocoa Flakes. Milk Chocolate contains Minimum 22% Cocoa Solids and 25% Milk Solids Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





