
Not Halalحرام
Kez's Kitchen
Kezs
9316450955687

Click to enlarge
Kez's Kitchen
Kez's Kitchen
Kezs
Not Halal
9316450955687
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Milk compound chocolate (35%) [sugar, vegetable fat, milk solids, cocoa solids, emulsifiers (322, 476), natural flavours), icing sugar (cane sugar, forn starch), vegetable shortening [vegetable oils and fats (soy), water, salt, emulsifiers (471, 322 (soy), 435), natural flavour, natural colour (160a), antioxidant (307b)], hydrogenated coconut oil, gluten free flour [tapioca starch, rice flour, potato starch, thickener (1412), dextrose monohydrate, thickeners (466, 464, 415), emulsifier (471)], sugar, cornflour, invert sugar syrup (cane sugar, water), stabiliser (1412), natural strawberry flavour (0.3%), natural colour (120)
Barcode9316450955687
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated12 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Kezs
Is Kezs halal?
No, Kezs is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Kezs?
Kezs contains: milk compound chocolate (35%) [sugar, vegetable fat, milk solids, cocoa solids, emulsifiers (322, 476), natural flavours), icing sugar (cane sugar, forn starch), vegetable shortening [vegetable oils and fats (soy), water… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.



